By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Office

Todd Young
Todd Young
General Manager
todd.young@sodexo.com
(215) 895-1146

Kelly Loyer
Kelly Loyer
Director of Retail
Kelly.Loyer@sodexomagic.com
(215) 895-1173

Brian Mace
Brian Mace
Unit Marketing Coordinator
brian.mace@sodexo.com
(215) 596-8714


Dennis
Dennis Turner
Retail Manager
dennis.turner@sodexo.com
(215) 895-1173

Sharon Senigo
Sharon Senigo
Office Manager
sharon.senigo@sodexo.com
(215) 596-8563


Culinary

Barry Sullivan
Barry Sullivan
Executive Chef
barry.sullivan@sodexo.com
(215) 596-8565

Joe Lutz 2
Joe Lutz
Sous Chef
joseph.lutz@sodexo.com


University of the Sciences | Dining Services | 600 South 43rd Street | Box 79 | Philadelphia, PA 19104 | tel. (215) 895-1146 | Contact Us